And the winner is…

The students have spoken. The votes have been double counted…

Big congratulations to the Nitrogen Zone winner:

Uday Bangavadi

Uday Bangavadi

Hard luck to Irene Regan but a huge thank you to everyone who took part. You were all brilliant.

Students, don’t forget to tell us what you think about science now you’ve taken part. Log in to your profile, and fill in the questions in the box on the right hand side, to be in with a chance to win a voucher.

Posted on November 20, 2015 by iasieadmin in News. Leave a comment

Leave a Comment